Kontakt / Vorstand

Hegering Everswinkel
info@hegering-everswinkel.de

Hegeringleiter
Josef Thiemann
Wester 7
48351 Everswinkel
Tel: 02582 8299
Handy: 0173 4467401
E-Mail: josefthie2016@gmail.com

Stellvertretender Hegeringleiter
Marcel Kortenjan
Westerstr. 4
48351 Everswinkel
Tel.: 0152 56193479
E-Mail: kortenjanm@t-online.de

Kassierer
Andre Rottmann
E-Mail: andre.rottmann@kreienbaum.de

Schriftführer
Daniel Schlarmann
E-Mail: daschla1990@gmail.com

Obfrau für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Geri Heitmann
E-Mail: geri-heitmann@web.de

Obmann für Naturschutz
Martin Gerdemann
E-Mail: gerdemann160372@aol.com

Obmann für Schießwesen
Eckhardt Friedrich
E-Mail: eckhardtfried@t-online.de

Obmann für Hundewesen
August Austermann
E-Mail: aaustermann@t-online.de

Beisitzer
Hendrik Kindermann
E-Mail: hendrik.kindermann@gmail.com

Beisitzer
Martin Suttorp
E-Mail: msuttorp@hotmail.com

Beisitzer
Ina Siemann
E-Mail: ina@hd2412.de

Beisitzer
Timo Sand
E-Mail: timo.sand1@web.de